BookieSmash: La Liga Results & La Liga Standings 2015

The number one division in Spanish Football, La Liga, or Liga BBVA to give its official title, is known around the world as the league that attracts the best players, predominantly because of its to largest and most successful clubs, Real Madrid and Barcelona. Real Madrid has won the title 32 times, Barcelona 23. The other champions are: Atlético de Madrid, Athletic de Bilbao, Valencia, Real Sociedad, Deportivo de La Coruña, Real Betis and Sevilla.

More Articles